The name of the University is the Ernest Bai Koroma University of Science and Technology (EBKUST), and comprises the following colleges: ⦁ Magburaka University College (incorporating the Government Technical Institute 'GTI'), Magburaka (this College currently houses the Secretariat of the University). ⦁ Makeni University College (incorporating Teko Veterinary Institute); ⦁ Port Loko University College

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *